Errol Walsh: Acoustic/Elec. gtr/vocals                                                         Seonaid Aitken: Fiddles
Ted Ponsonby: Dobro, Acoustic/Elec gtrs, Hammond Organ                ​Sarah Ponsonby: Fiddle
Gary Porter: Drums                                                                                          Denise Boyle: Fiddle
Dave McCracken: Bass                                                                                     Donna Murray: Harmonies   
Rory Clements: Piano                                                                                       Gordon Murray: Acoustic gtr 
Sean McCarron:  Saxes                                                                                     Martin Hughes: Drum programming 
Cloudy Henry: Piano & accordion                                                                 Stephen Quinn: Percussion   

Joe Murray: Bass, Drum programming, guitar, Harmonies & vocal arrangements

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by: Joe Murray  
Produced by Joe Murray, Ted Ponsonby & Errol Walsh
Album cover design & photography: Donna Murray


Errol Walsh... Vocals, Acoustic guitar

Martin Hughes... Drums & Percusssion 

Aidan Dunphy... Drums & Percussion (Track 1)

Clive Culbertson... Bass, Keys, BVs

Johnny McCullough... Keyboards

Johnny Scott.. Gtrs, Dobro, Mandolin, Harmonica

Steve Simpson... Slide Gtr, Mandolin, Fiddle (Billy Horton)


            Engineered & Produced by Clive Culbertson:                             Cover design by Slim Pickens

                                        Huge thanks to all the musicians who gave their

                                          time and talents for free in this worthy cause!


Gordon McAllister... Elec Gtr (Sweet Marie)

Anthony Toner... Hi strung guitar

John Fitzpatrick... Fiddle, Viola

Joe McNamee... Pedal Steel

Linley Hamilton... Trumpet, Flumpet

Dave Howell.... Sax, Clarinet

Maura Donaghy... Backing Vocals

Errol Walsh... Vocals, Elec & acoustic guitars, Percussion

Willie Wilson... Drums, Percussion & vocals

Malcolm Hoskins... Bass

Dave Luke... Electric gtrs & Slide, Acousic gtr, 6 String bass & vocals

Ed Deane.. Acoustic gtr, Lap steel, Slide gtr, Hi-strung gtr & vocals

Andy Cooper..Keyboards

Steve Simpson... Mandolin, Fiddle, Accordian & vocals

Bob Loveday... Fiddle


Engineered by Tom Newman, Andrew Jackson & John Canham :  Produced by 'Coyotes'  : 

Cover design by Steve Averill


Errol Walsh... Vocals, Acoustic guitar

Harry Stinson... Drums & Harmony vocals

Dave Pomeroy... Upright Bass

Spadey Brannon... Electric bass

Jay Vern... Piano & Hammond organ

Jeff King..  Elec Gtrs, Acoustic gtrs, Hi-Strung & Dan Electro


                   Engineered by Jay Vern & Greg Motycka :                               Produced by Jay Vern & Errol Walsh


Fats Kaplin... Pedal steel, Dobro & Mandolin

Tammy Rogers.... Fiddle

Joey Miskulin... Accordian

Tom Roady... Percussion

Dania McVicker & Michael Black... Harmony vocals